Latest Products http://www.valourimpex.com Latest Products 16-04-25 en-us http://www.valourimpex.com Barium Sulphate Precipitated http://www.valourimpex.com/barium-sulphate-precipitated.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Supplier of Barium Sulphate Precipitated in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our Sulphate Precipitated is processed using the latest technology to ensure high quality. Our powder is free from any kind of impurities. Benzoin Powder http://www.valourimpex.com/benzoin-powder.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of Benzoin Powder in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our powder is processed as per the international quality standards to ensure the finest quality. We use accurate chemical composition to formulate powder. Calcium Stearate http://www.valourimpex.com/calcium-stearate.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We procure Calcium Stearate from reliable vendors who use accurate composition of chemicals in order to provide high quality. Our powder is processed as per the international quality standards. It is widely used in making paints, powder-coating paints and in paper industry. Fumed Silica http://www.valourimpex.com/fumed-silica.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fumed Silica is known for its best anti-caking property and it is widely used as a thickening agent. We are a reliable Supplier of Fumed Silica in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our silica is processed using the latest technology under the supervision of experienced professionals. Hydrogenated Castor Oil http://www.valourimpex.com/hydrogenated-castor-oil.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Hydrogenated Castor Oil is processed under hygienic conditions in order to provide supreme quality and purity. Castor Oil that we offer is free from any kind of impurities. It has wide application in coating and greasing various products. Polyethylene Wax http://www.valourimpex.com/polyethylene-wax.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Polyethylene Wax that we offer is made is manufactured using the latest technology as per the international quality standards to ensure supreme quality and longer shelf life. Our Wax is free from any kind of impurities. It is packaged using high-grade packaging material in to keep its effectiveness for longer duration. Titanium Dioxide http://www.valourimpex.com/titanium-dioxide.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known Supplier of Titanium Dioxide in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our Titanium Dioxide is tested by experienced professionals in order to provide supreme quality and longer shelf life. It has wide application in rubber, cosmetics, plastic and many other industries. Barytes Powder http://www.valourimpex.com/barytes-powder.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Barytes Powder is processed under hygienic conditions using the latest technology to ensure high quality and longer shelf life. It is widely used in different industries to make printing ink, plastics, rubber and battery. We make available Barytes Powder in different quantities as per the requirement of different buyers. Surface Treated Calcium Carbonate http://www.valourimpex.com/surface-treated-calcium-carbonate.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully ranked amongst the topmost Suppliers of Surface Treated Calcium Carbonate in Mumbai Maharashtra. Our Calcium Carbonate is formulated using premium chemical compounds in order to provide superior quality. It is formulated as per the international quality standards.